Small Groups

Prayer Group
8:30am Sundays at Restoration Church
Jane Bridges – ojbridges55@gmail.com

Embrace Grace Group
6:30pm Thursdays at Restoration Church
Betty Hodge – bhgphotography@yahoo.com
Nicole Allen – luvbailey123@live.com

Outreach Group
6:00pm Saturdays at Restoration Church
Dale Smith – nsmith1163@yahoo.com
Cindy Smith – noraann69@yahoo.com

Faith & Family Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Quick home
Bob Quick – quickbob63@yahoo.com
Peggy Quick – peggyquick@bellsouth.net

Marriage Enrichment Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Florence First Daycare
Rick Killingsworth – rkillingsworth23@gmail.com
Angelica Killingsworth – amburkett72388@yahoo.com

Chosen Girls Group (4th-8th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Debra Brown – debrabrown@restorationms.org

Brave Heart Boys Group (4th-8th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Luke Pate – p1717007@hindscc.edu
Jayleen Thurman – jayleen.thurman@yahoo.com

Next Generation Students Group (9th-12th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Robbie Swindle – rcswindle@icloud.com
Kailey Swindle – kai500@rcsd.ms
Joshua Hamby – joshua.t.hamby@gmail.com
Emma Russell – lizard.russell@gmail.com

Young Adults Group
6:30pm Mondays at Restoration Church
Trent Grantham – trentgrantham@restorationms.org
Hillary Grantham – dropsofdesign@yahoo.com

Freedom Groups
6:30pm Wednesdays upstairs at Discovery Christian School Gym
Janine Mangum – janinemangum@windstream.net
Josh Quick – joshandtierney@yahoo.com

Next New Members Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Crave Cafe in Richland
Larry Pate – larrypate@restorationms.org
Terri Pate – terripate@restorationms.org

Men’s Basketball Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School Gym
Michael Finnegan – finnegan.michael@ymail.com

Real, Raw & Revelant Men’s Group
6:30pm Thursdays at Restoration Church
Jeff Quick – jdq79@yahoo.com
Edmund Isbell – doneritetrans1@gmail.com