Small Groups

Prayer Group
8:30am Sundays at Restoration Church
Jane Bridges – ojbridges55@gmail.com

Outreach Group
6:00pm Saturdays at Restoration Church
Dale Smith – nsmith1163@yahoo.com
Cindy Smith – noraann69@yahoo.com

Faith & Family Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Quick home
Bob Quick – quickbob63@yahoo.com
Peggy Quick – peggyquick@bellsouth.net

Marriage Enrichment Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Florence First Daycare
Rick Killingsworth – rkillingsworth23@gmail.com
Angelica Killingsworth – amburkett72388@yahoo.com

Chosen Girls Group (4th-8th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Debra Brown – debrabrown@restorationms.org

Brave Heart Boys Group (4th-8th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Luke Pate – p1717007@hindscc.edu

WORD Students Group (9th-12th grade)
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Robbie Swindle – rcswindle@icloud.com
Kailey Swindle – kai500@rcsd.ms

Young Adults Group
6:30pm Mondays at Restoration Church
Trent Grantham – trentgrantham@restorationms.org
Hillary Grantham – dropsofdesign@yahoo.com

Believing God Women’s Group
6:30pm Wednesdays media room at Discovery Christian School
Cassie Mangum – cassiemangum@restorationms.org
Tiffany Purser – tiffanypurser68@yahoo.com

Better Together Woman’s Group
8:30am Fridays at Cafe Crave in Richland
Renee Yates – ryates11@bellsouth.net

Emotional Health Women’s Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School Gym Upstairs
Darlenia Andrews – dtandrewsdnp@outlook.com
Ginger Goss – allwayslookingup@yahoo.com

Just Mommin’ It Women’s Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School Gym Upstairs
Jenny Stigler – jlmccoy1@gmail.com

Next New Members Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Crave Cafe in Richland
Larry Pate – larrypate@restorationms.org
Terri Pate – terripate@restorationms.org

McNeece Bible Study Group
6:30pm Tuesdays at Restoration Church
Jerry McNeece – lmcneece@bayspringstel.net

Men’s Basketball Group
2:00pm Sundays at Discovery Christian School Gym
Rick Killingsworth – rkillingsworth23@gmail.com

Real, Raw & Revelant Men’s Group
6:30pm Thursdays at Restoration Church
Jeff Quick – jdq79@yahoo.com

Men of Ministry Group
6:00pm Thursdays at Restoration Church
Al Thomas – alstylekreations@gmail.com
Cameron Stigler – cstigler86@gmail.com

Skeptics, Cynics and Saints Group
6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church
Michael Matthews – matthewstreejackson@gmail.com
Pamela Matthews – highlandwish@gmail.com