Small Groups

Prayer Group
Jane Bridges
(601) 209-3087
ojbridges55@gmail.com
Meets 8:30am Sundays at Restoration Church

Outreach Group
Dale & Cindy Smith
(601) 209-6656
noraann69@yahoo.com

Meets 6:30pm Saturdays at Restoration Church

Financial Peace Group
Mason & Cassie Mangum
(601) 622-3614, (601) 842-3016
mason_mangum@yahoo.com

cllynmangum@yahoo.com
Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School

Quick Faith & Family Group
Bob & Peggy Quick
(601) 932-1066
peggyquick@bellsouth.net
quickbob63@yahoo.com

Meets 6:30pm in Pearl

Grange Faith & Family Group
Rick & Diane Quick
(601) 622-3873, (601) 942-5717
rlgodkg@yahoo.com
Meets 6pm in Florence

Marriage Built to Last Group
Rick & Angelica Killingsworth
(601) 826-3575, (601) 717-2548
rkillingsworth23@gmail.com
amburkett72388@yahoo.com
Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at First Florence Daycare

Made to Crave Woman’s Group
Renee Yates & Wendi Teten
(601) 260-6499
ryates11@bellsouth.net
wenditeten@gmail.com
Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church

Embrace Grace Woman’s Group
Betty Hodge
(601) 720-0599
mhodgesgurl@yahoo.com
Meets 6:30pm Thursdays at Restoration Church

Repair & Restore Men’s Group
Mike Hodge
(601) 941-4140
Meets 6:30pm Thursdays in Star

Men on Target Men’s Group
Al Thomas & John White
(931) 217-2867, (769) 234-5646
alstylekreations@gmail.com
john@2guntactical.com
Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Two Gun Tactical, 667 Casey’s Lane Flowood, MS 39232

Single Adults Group (18-25)
Kesha Prystupa & Emma Russell
(501) 984-3122
kaprystupa@yahoo.com

Meets 6:30pm Thursdays at Restoration Church

Next Generation Group (9th-12th Grade)
Robbie & Kailey Swindle
(601) 842-4671
rcswindle@icloud.com

kmmallet08@gmail.com
Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Restoration Church

Chosen Girls (4th-8th Grade)
Debra Brown
(601) 720-7180
debrabrown@restorationms.org

Meets 6:30pm Wendesdays at Restoration Church

Brave Hearts Boys (4th-8th Grade)
Luke Pate, Jayleen Thurman
(601) 906-8194, (601) 940-9880
jayleen.thurman@yahoo.com

Meets 6:30pm Wendesdays at Restoration Church

Freedom 101
Darlenia Andrews
(601) 214-7990
dtandrewsdnp@outlook.com

Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School

Freedom 102
Janine Mangum
(601) 946-0784
janinemangum@windstream.net

Meets 6:30pm Wednesdays at Discovery Christian School